Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
ARTH U400 - Art Theory and Criticism
Photography
Search LibGuides
Search
ARTH U400 - Art Theory and Criticism: Photography
This guide was created to assist the students in ARTE U400 Art Theory and Criticism Class
Home
The Catalog and Books
Biography Information
Image & Article Databases
Museum Resources
Photography
Web Pages
Chicago Style Citation Basics
Toggle Dropdown
Electronic Resources Citation Examples
Print Resources Citation Examples
Reference Photography Books
The Abrams Encyclopedia of Photography
by
Quentin Bajac; Christian Caujolle
Call Number: REF TR 9 .P4813 2004
ISBN: 0810956098
Publication Date: 2004-11-01
The Photography Encyclopedia
by
Gloria S. McDarrah
Call Number: REF TR9 .M39 1999
ISBN: 0028650255
Publication Date: 1998-12-01
Illustrated Dictionary of Photography
by
Barbara A. Lynch-Johnt; Michelle Perkins
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9781584282228
Publication Date: 2008-03-01
Circulating Photography Books
Creative Black and White Photography
by
Bernhard J. Suess
Call Number: TR146 .S8697 1998 ALSO eBook
ISBN: 1880559889
Publication Date: 1998-07-01
The Focal Encyclopedia of Photography
by
Michael R. Peres (Editor)
Call Number: TR 9 .F6 2007 AND eBook
ISBN: 9780240807409
Publication Date: 2007-04-11
Reading Photographs
by
Jonathan Bayes; Photographer's Gallery Staff
Call Number: TR183 .P47 1977
ISBN: 0394501276
Publication Date: 1978-06-01
Reading Photography
by
Sri Kartini Leet
Call Number: TR 187 .R43 2011
ISBN: 9780853319764
Publication Date: 2011-11-28
Each Wild Idea
by
Geoffrey Batchen
Call Number: TR 185 .B32 2002 & eBook
ISBN: 9780262523240
Publication Date: 2002-02-22
<<
Previous:
Museum Resources
Next:
Web Pages >>
The Abrams Encyclopedia of Photography by 
The Photography Encyclopedia by 
Illustrated Dictionary of Photography by 
Creative Black and White Photography by 
The Focal Encyclopedia of Photography by 
Each Wild Idea by 
