Featured Databases
Loading...
Frequently used databases
Academic Search Ultimate
This link opens in a new window
Featured
Comprehensive general multidisciplinary database.
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Featured
Access to journals in the humanities, social sciences, and science.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Business Source Ultimate
This link opens in a new window
New
Business Source Ultimate offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical data and current trends, simulating discourse on the present and future states of global business.
3460 active full-text journals and magazines and high-quality business reports from providers like Business Monitor International, Standard & Poors, Marketline, HIS Global CountryWatch Incorporated, and Barnes Reports.
3460 active full-text journals and magazines and high-quality business reports from providers like Business Monitor International, Standard & Poors, Marketline, HIS Global CountryWatch Incorporated, and Barnes Reports.
MEDLINE Ultimate
This link opens in a new window
New
Medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, pre-clinical sciences, and more. Uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing.
Statista
This link opens in a new window
New
Statista is a global data and business intelligence platform with an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries.
Temporarily available only on campus.
Temporarily available only on campus.
Loading...
Loading...
Need help?
Select Databases provided by:
