Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
ENGL U101/U102 - Composition - Gallman
MLA & Annotated Bibliography
Search LibGuides
Search
ENGL U101/U102 - Composition - Gallman: MLA & Annotated Bibliography
Fall 2024
Welcome!
Pop Culture Analysis Paper
Toggle Dropdown
Focusing Your Topic & Background Research
Finding Articles
Finding Books
Internet Sources
Critical Response Paper
Toggle Dropdown
Focusing Your Topic
Starting Points
Finding Articles
Finding Books
Statistics/Internet Sources
Research-Based Proposal
Toggle Dropdown
Focusing Your Topic
Magazine/Trade Publications/Journals: Overview
Starting Points
Finding Articles
Finding Books
Statistics/Internet Sources
MLA & Annotated Bibliography
Student/Instructor Feedback
Ask a Librarian
This link opens in a new window
Book a Librarian
This link opens in a new window
Elements in an Annotated Bibliography
Elements in a Good Annotated bibliography
by LKaras Work
Elements in a Good Annotated bibliography
Transcript - Annotated Bibliography: Elements to Consider
MLA 9th Edition
MLA Handbook Plus
MLA Handbook Plus
This link opens in a new window
Online access to MLA Handbook (9th edition) plus additional information.
Annotated Bibliography Tips
Purdue OWL: Annotated Bibliograpy
Tutorial created by Purdue University (Online Writing Lab - OWL) covering Annotated Bibliographies
Purdue OWL: Annotated Bibliography Samples
Includes sample annotations as examples.
USC Upstate LibGuide: Annotated Bibliography
This library guide explains the basics of writing an annotated bibliography.
Need Help?
John Siegel
Coord. of Library Instructional Services
Contact:
864-503-5639
jsiegel2@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 117D
Main Library: 864-503-5620
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Subjects:
Community Health
,
Exercise Science
,
Nursing / Health
,
Psychology
,
Sociology / Women's Studies / Gender Studies
<<
Previous:
Statistics/Internet Sources
Next:
Student/Instructor Feedback >>
