Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
ENGL 102 - Composition II - Caster
MLA & Annotated Bib. Help
Search LibGuides
Search
ENGL 102 - Composition II - Caster: MLA & Annotated Bib. Help
Fall 2025
Welcome!
Ask a Librarian
This link opens in a new window
Common ENGL 102 Assignments
Toggle Dropdown
Rhetorical Analysis Essay Assignment
Develop Your Topic
What are Reference Sources and When Should I Use Them?
Searching Vocabulary
Search catalog, Books, and E-books
Toggle Dropdown
Reference Collection
Catalog Examples
Finding Articles
Database Search vs. Artificial Intelligence (AI) Search
Website Evaluation
New York Times - complimentary online access
Finding Articles from Citations
MLA 9th Edition
MLA & Annotated Bib. Help
Plagiarism & Citations
Feedback Links for Students and Faculty
Transcripts for 'Elements of an Annotated Bibliography'
Annotated Bibliographies Elements to Consider
Annotated Bibliography LibGuide - direct link
Annotated Bibliography Tips
Purdue OWL: Annotated Bibliograpy
Tutorial created by Purdue University (Online Writing Lab - OWL) covering Annotated Bibliographies
Purdue OWL: Annotated Bibliography Samples
Includes sample annotations as examples.
USC Upstate LibGuide: Annotated Bibliography
This library guide explains the basics of writing an annotated bibliography.
Elements in an Annotated Bibliography
Elements in a Good Annotated bibliography
by LKaras Work
Elements in a Good Annotated bibliography
Transcript - Annotated Bibliography: Elements to Consider
<<
Previous:
MLA 9th Edition
Next:
Plagiarism & Citations >>
