Skip to main content

Communication and Journalism Resources: Television & Radio Sources

Reference Sources

Complete Encyclopedia of Television Programs 1947-1976 - REF PN1992.3 .U5 T46, 2 vols.

Dictionary of Teleliteracy: Television's 500 Biggest Hits, Misses, and Events - REF PN1992.3 .U5 B5 1997

Encyclopedia of 20th-Century American Television - REF PN1992.18 .L33 2003

Encyclopedia of American Radio - REF PN1991.3 .U6 L29 2000

Encyclopedia of Television - REF PN1992.18 .E53 2004, 4 vols.

Encyclopedia of Television News - REF PN4888 .T4 E53 1999

Historical Dictionary of American Radio - REF PN1991.2 .H57 1998

International Dictionary of Broadcasting and Film - REF PN1990.4 .B64 2000

Live Television Drama, 1946-1951 - REF PN 1992.3 .U5 H385 2000

Museum of Broadcast Communications Encyclopedia of Radio - REF TK6544 .M84 2004, 3 vols.

On the Air: the Encyclopedia of Old-Time Radio - REF PN1991.3 .U6 D8 1998

Television Program Master Index: Access to Critical and Historical Information on 1,927 Shows in 925 Books, Dissertations, and Journal Articles - REF PN1992.9 .D56 2003

Television Sitcom Factbook: over 8,700 Details from 130 Shows, 1985-2000 - REF PN1992.8 .C66 T47 2000

Women and American Television: an Encyclopedia - REF PN1992.8 .W65 L69 1999

Librarian

Kevin Shehan <br> Coord. of Electronic Resources & Technical Svcs's picture
Kevin Shehan
Coord. of Electronic Resources & Technical Svcs
Contact:
864-503-5632
kshehan@uscupstate.edu
Office: LIB 111B


Ask-A-Librarian

Main Library: 864-503-5620