Skip to main content
Banner 2 Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Database Notes

Not finding the Database you were looking for? Try the General / Multidisciplinary list of Databases.

Having Problems Logging in to a Database? See the Library Technology LibGuide's Off Campus Access to Databases Page for help.

Find out about known Database problems Here.

Some electronic resources provided by the following:

Discus South Carolinas Digital Library

PASCAL Delivers logo

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
TRIAL ACTIVE THROUGH OCTOBER 17, 2018. The Routledge Encyclopedia of Modernism launched on May 9, 2016 and is the largest and most comprehensive resource available for all those involved in the study of modernism. An accessible and intuitive online platform, Routledge Encyclopedia of Modernism brings together a wealth of interdisciplinary content about the Modernist period, and is the ideal starting point for any research in modernism. With over 1,900 articles from experts in the field, supported by over 100 images, Routledge Encyclopedia of Modernism is a vital tool for students and researchers. The content is fully cross-referenced, allowing for greater discoverability between fields, and covers eight key subject areas: Literature, Architecture, Visual Arts, Music, Dance, Theatre, Film, and Intellectual Currents. Researchers can browse by subject, movement, or place in order to discover connections between key topics and fields.
Loading...
title
Loading...